← All product updates
Improvement •

Clear message when a share link has been turned off

Guests who open a deleted share link now see a clear explanation.

The problem

If a share link had been removed, guests who opened it saw a confusing error with no explanation.

What’s better now

Guests now see a clear message that the link is no longer active, so they know to ask the project owner for a new one.